

PRATIKSHA INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES

(Under Pratiksha Educational Trust) Chandrapur Road, Panikhaiti, Guwahati-26, Assam, India

Date: 6th May, 2024

<u>9TH MEETING OF THE DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE</u>

In the year 2023-24, the Disciplinary Committee convened regularly to review any potential incidents requiring disciplinary action within the institute. After thorough evaluation and assessment, it was determined that no incident necessitated disciplinary measures. The committee is pleased to report that throughout the entire year, the conduct and behaviour of all student and staff members adhered to the institution's standard and code of conduct, resulting in a harmonious and incident-free environment. As a result, no disciplinary actions were undertaken during this period. The committee commends the collective efforts of all members in maintaining a respectful and professional atmosphere and encourages the continuation of such exemplary conduct in the future.

The Following committee members were present in the meeting:

SI No.	Name	Designation	Signature
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Satyendra Deka	Principal	Detta
2.	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Roy	Legal Advisor	for .
3.	Mr. Satyasish Sandilya	Associate Professor	Bandilya
4.	Ms. Daphisha Marbaniang	Assistant Professor	the
5.	Mr. Ananta Saikia	Associate Professor	Mainer
6.	Mr. Pratap Kalita	Associate Professor	- OV
7.	Ms. Rosamund Jyrwa	Assistant Professor	Eyna
8.	Mr. Abhishek Parasar	Assistant Professor	AP

Partiksha Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences



PRATIKSHA INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES

(Under Pratiksha Educational Trust) Chandrapur Road, Panikhaiti, Guwahati-26, Assam, India

DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

At Pratiksha Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, we prioritize the well-being and success of every member of our academic community. As part of our commitment to maintaining a safe, respectful, and conducive learning environment, we have established a dedicated Disciplinary Committee. Our Disciplinary Committee is comprised of experienced faculty members, administrative staff, and student representatives, working collaboratively to uphold the highest standards of integrity, professionalism, and ethical conduct. With a focus on fairness, transparency, and due process, the committee ensures that all students are treated with respect and dignity while addressing any instances of misconduct or violations of our institution's policies and regulations. Through education, guidance, and support, the Disciplinary Committee strives to foster a culture of accountability, responsibility, and mutual respect among our students. We believe that by upholding these principles, we not only maintain the integrity of our academic community but also empower our students to thrive academically, professionally, and personally.

SL NO.	MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	EMAIL ID
1.	Mrs. Parishmita Sharma	Advocate	
2.	Prof. (Dr.) Satyendra Deka	Principal, Pratiksha Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences	drsatyendradeka@gmail .com
3.	Mr. Satyasish Sandilya	Associate. Prof., Pratiksha Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences	satyasish64@gmail.com
4.	Ms. Daphisha Marbaniang	Asst. Prof., Pratiksha Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences	daphishamarbaniang@g mail.com
5.	Mr. Ananta Saikia	Associate Prof., Pratiksha Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences	aayansaikia@gmail.com
6.	Mr. Pratap Kalita	Asst. Prof., Pratiksha Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences	pratapkalita0@gmail.co m
7.	Ms. Rosamund Jyrwa	Asst. Prof., Pratiksha Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences	rosamundjyrwa56@gma il.com
8.	Mr. Abhishek Parasar	Asst. Prof., Pratiksha Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences	parasarabhishek306@g mail.com